مبدأ المحرك الخطي الكهربائي وكيف يعمل

الكرة اللولبية المحرك الخطي

مبدأ عمل المحرك الخطي الكهربائي هو تصميمه المعياري الذي يدمج المحرك والبراغي ، مما يحول الحركة الدورانية لعمود المحرك إلى الحركة الخطية لقضيب المكبس في المحرك الخطي الكهربائي. في هذه الأثناء ، يحول المحرك الخطي المؤازر المؤازر مزايا محرك المؤازرة - بالتحديد السرعة ، الدوران ، التحكم في عزم الدوران - بالتحديد في السرعة والموضع والتحكم في الدفع لغرض تحقيق منتجات ثورية للحركة الخطية عالية الدقة.

وظائف المحركات الخطية الكهربائية (أو في كثير من الأحيان الاسطوانات الكهربائية المذكورة) هي نفسها التي تعمل بها الاسطوانات الهوائية والاسطوانات الهيدروليكية. يتم استخدامها جميعًا في المعدات التي تتطلب رفع كائن وسداده وسحبه. الفرق الأكبر هو أن المحرك الخطي الكهربائي لا يحتاج إلى ضاغط أو محطة هيدروليكية ، يمكن أن يتم تشغيله طالما توجد الكهرباء.

بالمقارنة مع الأسطوانات الهوائية والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية ، تتميز المحركات الخطية الكهربائية بالكفاءة العالية ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، والتنظيف والتلوث الصفري في التشغيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تصل المحركات الخطية الكهربائية إلى تحديد المواقع بدقة ، مما يجعلها بديلاً مثاليًا للأسطوانة الهوائية والأسطوانة الهيدروليكية.

يتكون المحرك الخطي الكهربائي المؤازر بشكل رئيسي من محرك مؤازر ، غطاء أسطوانة ، جهاز دفع الحركة (عادةً كرة لولبية) وجهاز التغذية المرتدة للموضع ، إلخ. المبدأ الأساسي لمشغل خطي مؤازر مؤازر هو أن الكمبيوتر يرسل الأوامر إلى سائق المؤازرة ، وسيعمل محرك مؤازر تحت هذه الأوامر ، والتي تدفع المسمار اللولبي أو المسمار شبه المنحرف للتدوير من خلال آلية النقل مثل صندوق التروس أو بكرة متزامن أو اقتران.

يعمل الجوز اللولبي على الحد من الحركة شعاعيًا ، فهو حركة خطية متبادلة مع قضيب المكبس مدفوعًا بعزم الدوران اللولبي للكرة اللولبية أو برغي الرصاص. بالنسبة لجهاز التعليق على الموضع ، سيتم تثبيت جهاز تشفير مطلق في نهاية المسمار أو تم تثبيت مفتاح مغناطيسي من النوع PNP / NPN للكشف عن الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي لقضيب مكبس الأسطوانة الكهربائية.

المحرك الخطي الكهربائي هو منتج ثوري جديد يمكنه تحقيق الحركة الخطية الترددية عالية الدقة. يحل المحرك الخطي الكهربائي محل الأسطوانة الهوائية والأسطوانة الهيدروليكية في المزيد والمزيد من الحقول ، وهو مناسب للتحكم الكهربائي. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعدات الصناعية ، ومنصات الحركة ، مثل أبواب الفتح والإغلاق ، والرفع ، والسحب ، والسحب ، وتحديد المواقع بدقة. يتراوح المحرك الخطي الكهربائي DGR من 5kg إلى 20 طن.

0 ردود

اترك تعليق

تريد الانضمام إلى مناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المساهمة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Principle of Electric Linear Actuator and How It Works

Ball screw Linear actuator

The working principle of electric linear actuator is it’s of modular design which integrates the motor and the screw, converting the rotary motion of the motor shaft into the linear motion of the piston rod of the electric linear actuator. Meanwhile, a servo electric linear actuator transforms the advantages of the servo motor—precisely speed,rotation,torque control into—precisely speed,position,thrust control for the purpose of realizing high-precision linear motion revolutionizing products.

The functions of electric linear actuators( or often said electric cylinders) are the same as that of the pneumatic cylinders and the hydraulic cylinders. They are all used in the equipment which requires lifting, pushing and pulling an object. The biggest difference is that electric linear actuator doesn’t not require a compressor or a hydraulic station, it can be driven as long as there is electricity.

Comparing with pneumatic cylinders and hydraulic cylinders, electric linear actuators are of high efficiency, low noise, clean and zero-pollution in operation. Besides that, electric linear actuators can reach precise positioning, which makes it a perfect replacement of the pneumatic cylinder and the hydraulic cylinder.

The servo electric linear actuator is mainly composed of a servo motor, a cylinder housing, a motion drive device (normally ball screw) and a position feedback device,etc. The basic principle of the servo electric linear actuator is that the computer sends commands to the servo driver, and servo motor will work under these commands, which drives the ball screw or the trapezoidal screw to rotate through the transmission mechanism such as the gear box or synchronous pulley or coupling.

The screw nut limits the motion radially, it is reciprocating linear motion with the piston rod driven by the rotating torque of the ball screw or lead screw. As for position feedback device, an absolute encoder will be installed at the end of the screw or a PNP/NPN type magnetic switch was installed to detect the real-time position of the electric cylinder piston rod.

Electric linear actuator is a new revolutionary product which can realize high-precision reciprocating linear motion. Electric linear actuator replaces pneumatic cylinder and hydraulic cylinder in more and more fields, and it is convenient for electrical control. It is widely used in industrial equipment, motion platforms, such as opening and closing doors, lifting, pushing and pulling, and precise positioning. The thrust of the DGR electric linear actuator ranges from 5kg to 20 tons.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *